中国国际收支双赤字的影响/王剑每日财经观察/20200512 Télécharger

Envoyer à vos amis
Ajouter
  • Diffusé en direct le 12 mai 2020

  • 加入会员链接:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UC... 本期节目分析中国国际收支双赤字反映出中国经济中的几个关键问题,并可能产生的长远影响,其中涉及人民币和资本市场。 王剑财经观察 每日准时播出。 直播一时间:美东:10:30,美西:07:30,北京:22:30,伦敦:15:30 直播二时间:美东:21:00,美西:18:00,北京:09:00,伦敦:02:00 北美东部时间: 周一至周五:直播一、直播二; 周六:直播一、会员直播; 周日:直播一; 北京时间: 周二至周六:直播一、直播二 周日:直播一、会员直播 周一:直播一。 激赏咖啡: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728 王剑推特:https://twitter.com/wongkim728 王剑脸书:https://www.facebook.com/%E7%8E%8B%E5... 加入会员:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UC... 反馈电邮:feedback728@yahoo.com Daily Financial Observations. Daily on Time, Be A Part of It! 【Live streaming 1】U.S. EST: 10:30, U.S. PST: 07:30, Beijing: 22:30, London: 15:30 【Live streaming 2】U.S. EST: 21:00, U.S. PST: 18:00, Beijing: 09:00, London: 02:00 Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates! 【About Kim Wong】 30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience Former Singtao Global Network CEO Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728 Twitter: https://twitter.com/wongkim728 facebook:https://www.facebook.com/%E7%8E%8B%E5...

Commentaires